Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2016

YP401 by Simon Waldmeier

YP401 This marker cannot be ordered on FTDNA, so I'm glad it's available here. Test results were available..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016

YSEQ-Alpha-Beta by Nicolas B.

YSEQ-Alpha-Beta Excellent service! All markers from FTDNA 37-markers panel were tested. I received my results 10 day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016

R1b-M343 Orientation Panel by Alan Carmack

R1b-M343 Orientation Panel Well after testing negative for a single snp I ordered, I ordered this Orientation panel. Asked YSEQ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016

S29 by Alan Carmack

S29 Superfast. The kit was received on 2/2/16 and the results were posted 2/6/16. Mailing took a week fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016

R1b-DF13 REVERSE Panel by éric WOLFF

R1b-DF13 REVERSE Panel Y14240/FGC35995 and Y14049/FGC35996 were next perhaps to find in the panel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016

A8324 by William STEWART

A8324 YSEQ's $17.50 test for SNP A8324 is 100% proof of whether or not a man belongs to the: 1) YFULL g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 31 to 36 (of 150 reviews)

Categories
Haplogroups
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Currencies